What will happen when I cancel a print-job?

When a print-job is canceled the reservation is deleted on the customer’s bank account.

This means that Princh won't withdraw any money from your bank account. Depending on which bank you have, it might take a couple of days for the bank to delete the reservation.

Be aware that, if the print-job is stuck in "In progress" when you cancel it, the print-job will still be printed as soon as the printer is up and running again, but you won't be charged for these print-job.