A user has paid for a print job, but after payment has been completed it's not showing up in our Princh admin panel
Unfortunately, this can happen very rarely if something goes wrong during the payment process. It happens less than 1 out of 10,000 print jobs. It means that everything looks correctly to the user, but nothing is ever being created in our backend. The payment is automatically deleted within 72 hours.